Sponsors

2016 Sponsors

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

BioRich Limited – www.biorich.co.nz

Creative Marketing –   www.creativem.co.nz

MAJOR SPONSORS

Birdwoods Gallery – www.birdwoodsgallery.co.nz

Craggy Range Winery – www.craggyrange.com

Gwen Malden Charitable Trust – www.bwr.co.nz

Mardi Gras Event Hire – www.mardigrasevents.co.nz

GOLD SPONSORS

Cadeaux  – www.cadeaux.co.nz

Clothesline Collections – https://www.facebook.com/ClotheslineCollectionsNZ/ (06) 877 6428

Diahann Boutique – www.diahannboutique.co.nz

Eye Surgeons of Hawkes Bay – www.eyesurgeonsofhawkesbay.co.nz

Furnware Ltd – www.furnware.co.nz

Gilmours Havelock North Pharmacy Ltd –  www.gilmourspharmacy.co.nz

Hutchinson’s – www.hutchinsons.net.nz

Nimon & Sons – www.nimons.co.nz

Poppies Havelock North – http://poppieshavelocknorth.circlesoft.net/

Vero Insurance NZ Limited – www.vero.co.nz

Wallace Development Company Ltd – www.wallacedevelopment.co.nz

SILVER SPONSORS

BNZ Havelock North – www.bnz.co.nz

Bay Scaffolding Ltd – www.bayscaffolding.co.nz

Brocante – www.facebook.com/Brocante (06) 835 6912 

Chrissie Moore Interiors – www.chrissiemoore.co.nz

Debbie Nott Flowers – www.debbienottflowers.co.nz

Driving Miss Daisy (NZ) Ltd – www.drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

F.L. Bone – www.flbone.co.nz

Hawke’s Bay Area Floral Art Society

Hawthorne Coffee Roasters – www.hawthornecoffee.co.nz

Lolita – www.lolitashoes.co.nz

Mia Dolce – www.miadolce.co.nz

Pipi Hotel – pipihotel@gmail.com

Sally Anne Ladies Fashion – www.sallyanne.co.nz

Short Construction – www.shortconstruction.co.nz

Taniwha Daffodils – www.taniwhadaffodils.co.nz

Tironui Estate – www.tironuiestate.com

Village Christmas Trees – 410 Napier Road – 027 575 7105 

Zealous Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy – www.zhbt.co.nz

SERVICE SPONSORS

Brebner Print – www.brebnerprint.co.nz

Brown Webb Richardson – www.bwr.co.nz

Flowerland – www.flowerland.co.nz

Green Door Garden & Gifts – www.thegreendoor.co.nz

Hastings Karamu Rotary – www.hkrotary.org.nz/

Hastings New World – www.newworld.co.nz/hastings

Havelock North New World – www.newworld.co.nz/havelock-north

Havelock North Rotary – www.rotaryclubofhavelocknorth.co.nz/

Hurford Park Insurance Brokers Ltd – www.hurfordparker.co.nz

Iona College – www.iona.school.nz

Jeanette Kelly – http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz/

Mary-anne Scott – www.maryannescott.co.nz

Premier Loos – www.premierloos.co.nz

Speedy Signs Hastings – www.speedysigns.co.nz/hastings

Tim Whittaker Photography – www.tim.co.nz

Traffic Management (HB) Ltd