Sponsors

2018 Sponsors

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

BioRich Limited – www.biorich.co.nz

Creative Marketing – www.creativem.co.nz

MAJOR SPONSORS

Birdwoods Gallery – www.birdwoodsgallery.co.nz

Gwen Malden Charitable Trust – www.bwr.co.nz

Mardi Gras Event Hire – www.mardigrasevents.co.nz

GOLD SPONSORS

Cadeaux  – www.cadeaux.co.nz

Clothesline Collections – https://www.facebook.com/ClotheslineCollectionsNZ/ (06) 877 6428

Diahann Boutique – www.diahannboutique.co.nz

Dr John Beaumont – admin@hawkesbayeye.nz (06) 873 1152

Furnware Ltd – www.furnware.co.nz

Green Door Garden & Gifts – www.thegreendoor.co.nz

Hutchinson’s – www.hutchinsons.net.nz

Milton Andrews – www.miltonandrews.co.nz/

Miranda Smith Homecare – www.mshomecare.co.nz/

Poppies Havelock North – www.poppieshavelocknorth.circlesoft.net/

Vero Insurance NZ Limited – www.vero.co.nz

Wallace Development Company Ltd – www.wallacedevelopment.co.nz

SILVER SPONSORS

BNZ Hastings – www.bnz.co.nz

Bay Scaffolding Ltd – www.bayscaffolding.co.nz

Brocante – www.facebook.com/Brocante (06) 835 6912 

Chrissie Moore Interiors – www.chrissiemoore.co.nz

Debbie Nott Flowers – www.debbienottflowers.co.nz

Driving Miss Daisy (NZ) Ltd – www.drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

F.L. Bone – www.flbone.co.nz

Gilmours Havelock North Pharmacy Ltd –  www.gilmourspharmacy.co.nz

Hawthorne Coffee Roasters – www.hawthornecoffee.co.nz

Lolita – www.lolitashoes.co.nz

Mia Dolce – www.miadolce.co.nz

Papillon – www.papillonclothing.co.nz/

Peak Appearance – www.peakappearance.co.nz/

Redcurrent – www.redcurrent.co.nz/

Resort Store – https://www.facebook.com/ResortStoreNZ1/

Sally Anne Ladies Fashion – www.sallyanne.co.nz

Short Construction – www.shortconstruction.co.nz

Zealous Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy – www.zhbt.co.nz

SERVICE SPONSORS

Brebner Print – www.brebnerprint.co.nz

Brown Webb Richardson – www.bwr.co.nz

Charlotte Anderson Photography – www.charlotteandersonphotography.com

Flowerland – www.flowerland.co.nz

Hãhã Wine – www.hahawine.co.nz/

Hansen Bate – www.hansenbate.co.nz/

Hastings District Council – https://www.hastingsdc.govt.nz/

Hastings Karamu Rotary – www.hkrotary.org.nz/

Hastings New World – www.newworld.co.nz/hastings

Havelock North New World – www.newworld.co.nz/havelock-north

Havelock North Rotary – www.rotaryclubofhavelocknorth.co.nz/

Hurford Parker Insurance Brokers Ltd – www.hurfordparker.co.nz

Jeanette Kelly – http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz/

Mary-anne Scott – www.maryannescott.co.nz

Orton Catering – www.orton.net.nz/

Pilates One – https://www.facebook.com/pilatesonehavelock/

Premier Loos – www.premierloos.co.nz

Speedy Signs Hastings – www.speedysigns.co.nz/hastings

Tim Whittaker Photography – www.tim.co.nz

Traffic Management (HB) Ltd