Sponsors

Sponsors

We are extremely grateful for the very generous sponsorship of  our 2020 Hospice Holly Trail by the following sponsors:

PRINCIPAL SPONSOR

BioRich Limited – www.biorich.co.nz

DIGITAL SPONSOR

Creative Marketing – www.creativem.co.nz

PHOTOGRAHPHY & DESIGN

Pippa Marffy – www.wanderpip.com

MAJOR SPONSORS

Birdwoods Gallery – www.birdwoodsgallery.co.nz

Mardi Gras Event Hire – www.mardigrasevents.co.nz

GOLD SPONSORS

Cadeaux  – www.cadeaux.co.nz

Clothesline Collections – https://www.facebook.com/ClotheslineCollectionsNZ/ (06) 877 6428

Diahann Boutique – www.diahannboutique.co.nz

Eye Institute Hawkes Bay www.eyeinstitute.co.nz

Furnware Ltd – www.furnware.co.nz

Green Door Garden & Gifts – www.thegreendoor.co.nz

Hutchinson’s – www.hutchinsons.net.nz

Madisons www.madisons.co.nz

Milton Andrews – www.miltonandrews.co.nz/

Miranda Smith Homecare – www.mshomecare.co.nz/

Poppies Havelock North – www.poppieshavelocknorth.circlesoft.net/

Ryman Healthcare Havelock North www.rymanhealthcare.co.nz

Vero Insurance – Suncorp NZ www.vero.co.nz

Wallace Development Company Ltd – www.wallacedevelopment.co.nz

SILVER SPONSORS

Annabelle’s www.annabelles.nz

BNZ Hastings – www.bnz.co.nz

Bay Scaffolding Ltd – www.bayscaffolding.co.nz

Brocante – www.facebook.com/Brocante (06) 835 6912 

Debbie Nott Flowers – www.debbienottflowers.co.nz

Driving Miss Daisy (NZ) Ltd – www.drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

F.L. Bone – www.flbone.co.nz

Gilmours Havelock North Pharmacy Ltd –  www.gilmourspharmacy.co.nz

Gretchen Paape – Bayleys  gretchen.paape@bayleys.co.nz

Hawthorne Coffee Roasters – www.hawthornecoffee.co.nz

Homeworknz www.homework-design.co.nz

Lolita – www.lolitashoes.co.nz

Mia Dolce – www.miadolce.co.nz

Peak Appearance – www.peakappearance.co.nz/

Redcurrent – www.redcurrent.co.nz/

Sally Anne Ladies Fashion – www.sallyanne.co.nz

Versatile Hawke’s Bay www.versatile.co.nz

Zealous Hairdressing & Beauty Therapy – www.zhbt.co.nz

SERVICE SPONSORS

Ali K Design alievers13@gmail.com

Brebner Print – www.brebnerprint.co.nz

Charlotte Anderson Photography – www.charlotteandersonphotography.com

Debbie Nott Flowers  jdnott@xtra.co.nz

Flock Events www.flockevents.co.nz

Flowerland – www.flowerland.co.nz

Ginny Lohore info@virginiaflowers.co.nz

Hãhã Wine – www.hahawine.co.nz/

Hannah Moore hello@pixieblooms.co.nz

Hansen Bate – www.hansenbate.co.nz/

Hastings District Council – https://www.hastingsdc.govt.nz/

Hastings Karamu Rotary – www.hkrotary.org.nz/

Havelock North Rotary – www.rotaryclubofhavelocknorth.co.nz/

Hawkes Bay Today – www.nzherald.co.nz/hawkes-bay-today/

Hurford Parker Insurance Brokers Ltd – www.hurfordparker.co.nz

Jeanette Kelly – http://www.conservationsupplies.co.nz/

Katie McHardy www.forgagedandfound.co.nz

Kim McMillan kim@lushka.co.nz

Orton Catering – www.orton.net.nz/

P R SINCLAIR LTD

Sandra O’Sullivan  sandra.osullivan143@gmail.com

Speedy Signs Hastings – www.speedysigns.co.nz/hastings

Susanna Todd www.susannatoddflowes.co.nz

Suzanne Beaumont www.missfroufrou.nz

Tim Whittaker Photography – www.tim.co.nz

Traffic Management (HB) Ltd

Trish Wallace trish@madisons.co.nz

Trista Foley www.botanicallane.co.nz